Welcome       Submission       Winners   
 
Welcome to Educator of the Month 2013!
 
EDUCATOR OF THE MONTH 
2013 - 2014 SCHOOL YEAR

Nominate the educator who you feel has gone above and beyond the call of duty for their students! Tell us why below in an essay format.

• All local K-12 teachers, counselors, and administrators from public and private schools are eligible. 
• One educator will be selected each month.

The Las Vegas Review-Journal supports education in our community. We thank each educator in our community for their everyday services to better our children’s education.
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Pacific Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Tue, Sep 10 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Sep 29 2013 11:59 PM
Round 2 Tue, Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Oct 27 2013 11:59 PM
Round 3 Fri, Nov 01 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Nov 24 2013 11:59 PM
Round 4 Sun, Dec 01 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Dec 29 2013 11:59 PM
Round 5 Wed, Jan 01 2014 12:00 AM - Sun, Jan 26 2014 11:59 PM
Round 6 Sat, Feb 01 2014 12:00 AM - Sun, Feb 23 2014 11:59 PM
Round 7 Sat, Mar 01 2014 12:00 AM - Sun, Mar 30 2014 11:59 PM
Round 8 Tue, Apr 01 2014 12:00 AM - Sun, Apr 27 2014 11:59 PM
Round 9 Thu, May 01 2014 12:00 AM - Sun, May 25 2014 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Educator of the Month 2013

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.